We are always happy to hear from you!

* indicates required field
Downtown Strategy Steering Committee
  • Sue Taylor – suetaylor8184@gmail.com
  • Chuck Murdock – murdock1@comcast.net
  • Mary Starring – mstarring@comcast.net
  • Shawn Riley – sriley@cbwm.com
  • Jeff Hamilton – jhamilton@auchconstruction.com
  • Robert Miller – rmiller@in-formstudio.com
  • Carol Maise – maise729@yahoo.com
  • Jody Humphries – jodyhumphries@northville.org
  • John Argenta – jargenta@att.net
  • Dan Ferrara – dan.ferrara@rutigerconsulting.com
  • Jeff Snyder – jeff@masonpro.com
  • Lori Ward – loriwarddda@comcast.net